Below is Loudoun County’s Sample Ballot for the March 3rd, 2020 Democratic Presidential Primary.

Please note:
Michael Bennet, Cory Booker, Julian Castro, Deval Patrick, Marianne Williamson, and Andrew Yang have suspended or ended their Presidential campaigns.

Where do I Vote? Loudoun County’s Polling Place Lookup

Loudoun County Sample Ballot for March 3rd Presidential Primary