Standing Committees

Operational Standing Committees Chaired By Email Address
Communications
Committee
Heidi Renner communications@LoudounDemocrats.org
Finance & Fundraising Committee Avi Fechter finance@LoudounDemocrats.org
Membership Committee Russell Woolard membership@LoudounDemocrats.org
Precinct
Operations Committee
Jackie von Wodtke precinctops@LoudounDemocrats.org
Non-Operational Standing Committees Chaired By Email Address
Activities Committee Amanda Torres activities@LoudounDemocrats.org
Candidate
Recruitment Committee
Monte Johnson candidatesearch@LoudounDemocrats.org
Diversity and Inclusion Outreach Committee Theresa Quitto-Dickerson outreach@LoudounDemocrats.org
Former
Chairs Advisory Committee
Marty Martinez frmradvisors@LoudounDemocrats.org
Governance Committee Ellen Heald governance@LoudounDemocrats.org
Grassroots Engagement Committee Guy Potucek grassroots@LoudounDemocrats.org
Issues Committee Chris Tandy issues@LoudounDemocrats.org
Labor Committee Randy Ihara labor@LoudounDemocrats.org
Presence Committee Tony Fasolo presence@LoudounDemocrats.org
Young Democrats Committee Nate Rathjen youngdems@LoudounDemocrats.org
Operational Standing Committees
Communications
Committee

Chaired by
Heidi Renner
communications@LoudounDemocrats.org
Finance & Fundraising Committee
Chaired by
Avi Fechter
finance@LoudounDemocrats.org
Membership Committee
Chaired by
Russell Woolard
membership@LoudounDemocrats.org
Precinct
Operations Committee

Chaired by
Jackie von Wodtke
precinctops@LoudounDemocrats.org
Non-Operational Standing Committees
Activities Committee
Chaired by
Amanda Torres
activities@LoudounDemocrats.org
Candidate
Recruitment Committee

Chaired by
Monte Johnson
candidatesearch@LoudounDemocrats.org
Diversity and Inclusion Outreach Committee
Chaired by
Theresa Quitto-Dickerson
outreach@LoudounDemocrats.org
Former
Chairs Advisory Committee

Chaired by
Marty Martinez
frmradvisors@LoudounDemocrats.org
Governance Committee
Chaired by
Ellen Heald
governance@LoudounDemocrats.org
Grassroots
Engagement Committee

Chaired by
Guy Potucek
grassroots@LoudounDemocrats.org
Issues
Committee

Chaired by
Chris Tandy
issues@LoudounDemocrats.org
Labor
Committee

Chaired by
Randy Ihara
labor@LoudounDemocrats.org
Presence Committee
Chaired by
Tony Fasolo
presence@LoudounDemocrats.org
Young
Democrats Committee

Chaired by
Nate Rathjen
youngdems@LoudounDemocrats.org