Democratic Elected Officials

U. S. Senate
Senator Mark Warner

Senator Mark Warner

Website: www.warner.senate.gov/public/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MarkRWarner/
Twitter: twitter.com/MarkWarner @MarkWarner

Senator Tim Kaine

Senator Tim Kaine

Website: www.kaine.senate.gov/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SenatorKaine/
Twitter: twitter.com/timkaine @TimKaine

U. S. House of Representatives
Congresswoman Jennifer Wexton (VA 10th)

Congresswoman Jennifer Wexton (VA 10th)

Website: wexton.house.gov
Facebook: www.facebook.com/JenniferTWexton/
Twitter: twitter.com/JenniferWexton @JenniferWexton

Virginia State Officers
Governor Ralph Northam

Governor Ralph Northam

Website: governor.virginia.gov
Facebook: www.facebook.com/GovernorVA/
Twitter: twitter.com/GovernorVA @GovernorVA

Lt. Governor Justin Fairfax

Lt. Governor Justin Fairfax

Website: www.ltgov.virginia.gov/

Attorney General Mark Herring

Attorney General Mark Herring

Website: www.oag.state.va.us
Facebook: www.facebook.com/AGMarkHerring
Twitter: twitter.com/MarkHerringVA @MarkHerringVA

Virginia State Senators
Sen. John Bell (SD 13)

Sen. John Bell (SD 13)

Website: VoteForJohnBell.com
Facebook: @JohnBellForVirginia
Twitter: @JohnBellForVirginia

Sen. Barbara Favola (SD 31)

Sen. Barbara Favola (SD 31)

Website: www.barbarafavola.org/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/BarbaraFavola
Twitter: twitter.com/BarbaraFavola @BarbaraFavola

Jennifer Boysko

Sen. Jennfier Boysko (SD 33)

Website: www.jenniferboysko.com/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/jennifer.boysko
Twitter: twitter.com/JenniferBoysko @JenniferBoysko

Virginia House of Delegates
Delegate Wendy Gooditis (District 10)

Delegate Wendy Gooditis (HD 10)

Website: www.wendygooditis.com/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/wendygooditisfordelegate/

Delegate David Reid (HD 32)

Delegate David Reid (HD 32)

Website: www.reid4delegate.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/reidfordelegate/

Delegate Kathleen Murphy (34)

Delegate Kathleen Murphy (HD 34)

Website: leg1.state.va.us/cgi-bin/legp504.exe?151+mbr+h371
Facebook: www.facebook.com/KathleenMurphyforDelegate
Twitter: twitter.com/kmurphyva @kmurphyva

Delegate Karrie Delaney HD 67)

Delegate Karrie Delaney (HD 67)

Website: www.karriedelaney.com/home
Facebook: www.facebook.com/DelaneyforDelegate/

Delegate Dr Ibraheem Samirah HD 86)

Delegate Dr Ibraheem Samirah (HD 86)

Website: samirah4delegate.com/
Twitter: twitter.com/IbraheemSamirah @IbraheemSamirah

Suhas Subramanyam

Delegate Suhas Subramanyam (HD 87)

Website: www.suhasforvirginia.com
Facebook: @SuhasForVa
Instagram: @SuhasForVa
Twitter: @SuhasForVa

Loudoun County Constitutional Officers
Buta Biberaj

Commonwealth Attorney – Buta Biberaj

Website: biberaj2019.com
Facebook: @Biberaj2019
Twitter: @biberajbb

John Flannery

Soil and Water Board – John Flannery

Facebook: www.facebook.com/JohnPFlanneryII?fref=ts&ref=br_tf

Michelle Thomas

Soil and Water Board – Michelle Thomas

Website: pastormichelle4loudoun.com
Facebook: @MichelleThomas4VA

Loudoun County Board of Supervisors
Chair-at-Large Phyllis Randall

Chair at Large – Phyllis Randall

Website: www.randallforchair.com/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/randall4chair/
Twitter: twitter.com/ChairRandall @ChairRandall

Algonkian District - Juli Briskman

Algonkian District – Juli Briskman

Facebook: @BriskmanForSupervisor
Twitter: @JuliBriskman

Ashburn District - Mike Turner

Ashburn District – Mike Turner

Website: www.MikeTurnerForAshburn.com
Facebook: @MikeTurnerForAshburn
Twitter: @TurnerAshburn@TurnerAshburn

Broad Run District - Sylvia Glass

Broad Run District – Sylvia Glass

Website: www.sylviaglass2019.com
Facebook: @Glass4BroadRun
Twitter: @SylviaGlass2019

Leesburg District - Kristen Umstattd

Leesburg District – Kristen Umstattd

Website: sites.google.com/site/kristenforleesburg/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Kristen-Umstattd-Leesburg-371088376286665/

Sterling District - Koran T. Saines

Sterling District – Koran T. Saines

Website: koransaines.ngpvanhost.com/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Koran4Sterling/
Twitter: twitter.com/Koran4sterling @Koran4Sterling

Leesburg Town Council
Mayor Kelly Burk

Mayor Kelly Burk

Website: www.leesburgva.gov/government/mayor-council/council-bios
Facebook: www.facebook.com/KellyBurkforMayor/

Fernando “Marty” Martinez

Fernando “Marty” Martinez

Website: www.leesburgva.gov/government/mayor-council/council-bios
Facebook: www.facebook.com/FernandoMartyMartinez
Twitter:twitter.com/martinez5012 @martinez5012

Neil Steinberg

Neil Steinberg

Website: www.leesburgva.gov/government/mayor-council/council-bios
Email: nsteinberg@leesburgva.gov

Hamilton Town Council
Craig Green

Craig Green

Website: www.town.hamilton.va.us
Facebook: Craig Green
Twitter: twitter.com/Green4Catoctin @green4Catoctin

County School Board
Denise Corbo

Denise Corbo (At Large)

Facebook: Denise Corbo

Atoosa R. Reaser (Algonkian)

Atoosa R. Reaser (Algonkian)

Facebook: Atoosa R. Reaser
Home Page: Atoosa R. Reaser

Harris Mahedavi

Harris Mahedavi (Ashburn)

Website: www.harris4ashburn.org
Facebook: Harris Mahedevi

Ian Serotkin

Ian Serotkin (Blue Ridge)

Website: https://ianserotkin.org
Facebook: Ian Serotkin

Leslee King

Leslee King (Broad Run)

WWebsite: http://www.lesleeking.com
Facebook: Leslee King

Beth Barts

Beth Barts (Leesburg)

Facebook: Beth Barts

Brenda Sheridan (Sterling)

Brenda Sheridan (Sterling)

Facebook: Brenda L. Sheridan